Progress To Date

We've made it! Back in Northampton after more than 24,881 miles!
So far, we've covered:
26,058 miles
104.73%  of the way!
 

Logged Miles

Activity Miles Who Date

Walking

12.58
(20.24 Km)
Jen L Mon 4th Jun 2018 Show Details

Walking

3.26
(5.25 Km)
Jen L Mon 4th Jun 2018 Show Details

Walking

10.62
(17.09 Km)
Jen L Sun 3rd Jun 2018 Show Details

Walking

8.26
(13.29 Km)
Jen L Fri 1st Jun 2018 Show Details

Walking

9.86
(15.87 Km)
Jen L Thu 31st May 2018 Show Details

Cycling

3.11
(5.00 Km)
Jen L Wed 30th May 2018 Show Details

Walking

8.33
(13.40 Km)
Jen L Tue 29th May 2018 Show Details

Cycling

4.04
(6.50 Km)
Jen L Mon 28th May 2018 Show Details

Walking

5.32
(8.56 Km)
Jen L Mon 28th May 2018 Show Details

Walking

3.76
(6.05 Km)
Jen L Sun 27th May 2018 Show Details

Running

6.21
(10.00 Km)
Dave B Sat 26th May 2018 Show Details

Walking

3.77
(6.07 Km)
Jen L Sat 26th May 2018 Show Details

Walking

4.96
(7.98 Km)
Jen L Fri 25th May 2018 Show Details

Walking

1.85 Jay L Fri 25th May 2018 Show Details

Walking

7.49
(12.06 Km)
Jen L Thu 24th May 2018 Show Details

Walking

8.00
(12.87 Km)
Jen L Wed 23rd May 2018 Show Details

Walking

3.17
(5.10 Km)
Dave B Wed 23rd May 2018 Show Details

Cycling

10.53 Jen L Wed 23rd May 2018 Show Details

Walking

8.99
(14.46 Km)
Jen L Tue 22nd May 2018 Show Details

Walking

4.35
(7.00 Km)
Dave B Tue 22nd May 2018 Show Details