Progress To Date

We've made it! Back in Northampton after more than 24,881 miles!
So far, we've covered:
26,058 miles
104.73%  of the way!
 

Logged Miles

Activity Miles Who Date

Walking

4.88
(7.86 Km)
Jen L Mon 21st May 2018 Show Details

Walking

3.48
(5.60 Km)
Dave B Mon 21st May 2018 Show Details

Walking

1.79 Jay L Mon 21st May 2018 Show Details

Walking

5.47
(8.81 Km)
Jen L Sun 20th May 2018 Show Details

Walking

4.09
(6.58 Km)
Jen L Sat 19th May 2018 Show Details

Walking

6.54
(10.53 Km)
Jen L Fri 18th May 2018 Show Details

Walking

1.69 Jay L Fri 18th May 2018 Show Details

Walking

4.80
(7.73 Km)
Jen L Thu 17th May 2018 Show Details

Walking

4.10
(6.60 Km)
Dave B Thu 17th May 2018 Show Details

Walking

3.48
(5.60 Km)
Jen L Wed 16th May 2018 Show Details

Walking

15.66
(25.20 Km)
Jen L Tue 15th May 2018 Show Details

Walking

3.23
(5.20 Km)
Dave B Tue 15th May 2018 Show Details

Walking

15.31
(24.64 Km)
Jen L Mon 14th May 2018 Show Details

Running

3.73
(6.00 Km)
Dave B Mon 14th May 2018 Show Details

Walking

3.48
(5.60 Km)
Dave B Mon 14th May 2018 Show Details

Walking

9.89
(15.92 Km)
Jen L Sun 13th May 2018 Show Details

Walking

7.38
(11.87 Km)
Jen L Sat 12th May 2018 Show Details

Walking

6.37
(10.25 Km)
Jen L Fri 11th May 2018 Show Details

Walking

4.35
(7.00 Km)
Dave B Fri 11th May 2018 Show Details

Walking

9.94
(15.99 Km)
Jen L Thu 10th May 2018 Show Details